High Frequency

Band Members :
Lakshya Singh - Guitars / Vocals
Neelabh Sarkar - Guitars / Vocals
Tushar Bhattacharya - Bass
Vishesh Singh - Drums

High Frequency is a Blackened Death Metal band from Varanasi (UP), formed in 25th December 2008.

Single Track List :

1. Crusades
2. Immortal Crucification
3. Moments of Solitude
4. Euthanasia
5. Rotten
6. Jewish Blood 1943  YouTube  

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...