Band Members :
Shweta Venkatramani - Vocals
Sandesh Rao - Guitars
Desikan Gopalan - Guitars
Pratik Gore - Bass

Protocol is a Progressive Metal band from Mumbai, formed in June 2012.

Single Track List :

1. Neo
2. 28th August
3. Even
4. Home
5. Abeyance  Mp3 Download YouTube 
6. Lolva

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...