Psychotic Suicide

Band Members :
Neeraj Rajalim - Vocals
Shiv Tamang - Guitars
Cephas Sangay - Bass
Thupden Bhutia - Drums

Psychotic Suicide is a Metalcore band from Namchi (Sikkim), formed in 2008. They consider their genre as a Suicidal Core, which is all about killer riffing, poundin bass, throat shredding vocals, impact drumming, tremendous amount of head spining and banging. Currently the band is working on their debut EP.

Single Track List :

1. Dawn of Automatic Phase

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...