Pulse Pundit

Band Members :
Ranjan Sijagurumayum - Vocals
Nandaraj Gurumayum - Guitars
Regit Lisham - Guitars / Vocals
Rabi Laifangbam - Bass / Vocals
Bungo Soram - Drums / Vocals

Pulse Pundit is a Hard Rock / Blues / Funk band from Imphal (Manipur), formed in December 2012. The band has been formed in an attempt to uplift the true spirit of musicianship and raise peace awareness in Manipur.

Single Track List :

1. Northeast Monsoon
2. Hypnotic Funk
3. Prisoners

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

1 comment:

  1. Thanks Siddharth Pradhan :) for the post !
    - Rabie Laifangbam (Bass Player: Pulse Pundit)


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...