Band Members :
Ajinkya Puranik  - Vocals / Bass
Harshdeep Shah - Guitars
Nishit Verma - Drums

Rebellion is a Thrash Metal band from Nagpur, formed on 5th September 2008. The band lay dormant for the major part of 2009 and 2010 as the members shifted to other cities. On May 2011, the band again started as a 3 member band and cirrently the band is working on their original compositions.

Single Track List :

1. The Curse  YouTube 
2. Heroes of Our Times  YouTube 
3. Barricade  Mp3 Download 
4. Rebellion  Mp3 Download 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...