Band Members :
Rishabh Srivastava - Vocals / Guitars
Shhrey - Guitars / Backing Vocals
Aniket - Bass
Akshit - Drums

Rezizzztance is a Heavy Metal band from Indore, formed on 10th September 2008. Formerly the band was known as 'Death Rezizztance' . All the members of the band belong to the different fields of metal music and it gives a unique sound to the band.

Single Track List :

1. Death  YouTube 
2. Demonic Perception
3. Dear God
4. Truth
5. Darkness

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...