Band Members :
Akshay Deodhar - Vocals
Rajarshi Bhattacharyya - Guitars
Kiron Kumar - Guitars
Aditya Kadam - Bass
Sahil Makhija - Drums

Hellwind is a Heavy Metal band from Mumbai, formed in 2012. The band consist members from various veteran bands like Demonic Resurrection, Workshop, Spook, Reptilian Death, Funk The System, Colossus, Apollonian Quest and Zephyr.  

Single Track List :

1. Taste of Metal
2. Metal From Above

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...