Link Factor

Band Members :
Anubhav Langthasa - Vocals / Vocals / Drums
Antara Hapila - Vocals
Nabarun Choudhury - Bass

Link Factor is a Progressive Metal band from Guwahati, formed in the mid summers of 2012.

Single Track List :

1. Lanes of Oblivion
2. Drift
3. Desolate Warfare Feat. Antara Hapila
4. Miss You
5. Undivided Land

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...