Band Members :
Jigar Gadhvi - Vocals
Karan Patel - Guitars

Jainam Modi - Bass

Dhaivat Jani - Drums / Percussion

Meghdhanush is a Hindi Rock band from Ahmedabad, formed in late 2009. The band believes in their passion more than anything else, a band that believes in the power of music to overcome all the negative energy and spread flurry of positivity and peace all over the world. With a vision of a happy, peaceful and smiling humanity, Meghdhanush primarily believes in creativity, originality and freshness in their music.

Single Track List :

1. Naina
2. Ishq Deewani
3. Aadi Thedi
4. Caller Tune
5. Morya Re
6. Kabir Khada Bazaar Mein
7. Meghdhanush (Theme Song)
8. Jaaj Jaa
9. Shaam Ho Chali
10. Sorry Shaktiman!
11. Lead India
 12. God Gift

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks


  1. songs download nh ho rae h, ek akela toh mast band mila h itni bheed me.. i want link for ishq deewani

    1. Use other link, its working!

  2. i would like to join a rock band. plz help.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...