Band Members :
Toshi (Necromancer) - Vocals / Bass
Asetuo (Masochist) - Guitars

Akhrielie - Drums

Syphilectomy is a Guttural Slamming Brutal Death Metal band from Kohima (Nagaland), formed in 2007. It started as a two men death metal project known as 'Death Abattior' and recently as 'Putrid Bowels' until early 2012.

EP "Circumcised Abominable Deformity" 2014 Track List :

1. Circumcised Abominable Deformity
2. Gangrenic Ballsack Amputation
3. Engorging On Dilated Entrails
4. Abnormality Through Purulent Sputum
5. Sadomasochistic Haemophilia

Buy The Album

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...