83 MPH (83 Miles Per Hour)

Band Members :
Kenny Shaiza - Vocals
Rishikant Ekka - Guitars
Raemus Castelino - Guitars
Nipun Narayan - Bass
Peter Francis Joshua - Drums
Aldrin Dominic Alexander - Keyboards

83 MPH (83 Miles Per Hour) is a Hard Rock band from Chennai, formed in the month  of January 2011. The band is widely known for their versatility with each one having their own signature styles. Currently the band is working on their debut EP.

Single Track List :

1. Drunk  (Live)Video 
2. The Rizky Chronicles
3. 83 Miles Per Hour
4. Hold On
5. Candy
6. The Fighter
7. Illusion

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...