Band Members :
Avantika Singh - Vocals
Rishabh Ambasta - Guitars
Aditya Ramesh - Guitars
Sriram Sharma - Bass
Vishnu - Drums

Dejavu is a Soft Rock / Blues band from Bangalore, formed in March 2011.

Single Track List :

1. Shooting Star
2. Break Up!
3. Ever Again
4. Holding On To You
5. Nothing Else To Loose  Mp3 Download 
6. What's That, What's This?
7. Crash The Instruments
8. Patience

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...