Band Members :
Raul - Vocals
Jeet - Guitars
Justin Guitars
Vickey - Bass
Debu - Drums

EuphoniX is an Alternative Rock band from Kolkata, formed in September 2008.

Single Track List :

1. Piya
2. Ecstacy
3. Tu Na Jaane

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...