Band Members :
Shourya Malhotra - Vocals
Ashwin Ramanathan - Guitars
Paras Khanna - Bass
Pallav Sharma - Drums

Trigger is a Progressive Heavy Metal band from Delhi, formed in 2012. Their music comprises of groovy riffs, odd meter song structures and brutal growls. Currently the band is working on their upcoming 5-track EP.

Single Track List :

1. Everlast  YouTube 
2. Yakuza  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...