Blythe From Graves

Band Members :
Adarsh Kashyap - Vocals
Nir Sinha - Vocals
Ayan Bhattacharjee - Guitars
Sobhraj Chakraborty - Guitars
Deepanjan Paul - Bass

Blythe From Graves is a Melodic Metalcore band from Silchar (Assam), formed in April 2013.

Single Track List :

1. Unholy Demon  Mp3 Download 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...