Love Sings

Love Sings is a compilation of the best songs of OKListen released on 28 February 2013.


1. Raghu Dixit - No Man Will Ever Love You Like I Do
2. Vipin Mishra - Dil Kho Gaya  Mp3 Download 
3. Big Bang Blues - Lovestruck Blues
4. Kaash - Abhi Na Ja
5. Beginner's Luck - My Woman
6. Strange Idea - I Saw You Standing There
7. Jai Vaswani - Ghost  YouTube 
8. Mahesh - You Stole My Heart (The Genie Song)  YouTube 
9. Uddipan Sarmah - Ek Nasha
10. Caesar's Palace - Get Your Mojo On

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...