Monday Work

Band Members :
Sunny Langthasa - Vocals / Guitars
Samrat Kemprai - Guitars
Piyush Sinha - Bass [Enslave The Lucifer]
Aranyak Das - Drums [Shadows Gunned Down]


Monday Work is an Alternative Rock band from Silchar (Assam), formed in the late 2012.

Single Track List :

1. Fuzzy Logic
2. Shadows of Your Smile
3. Way That Never Change

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...