Temjen Jamir

Band Members :
Temjen Jamir - Guitars
Sanen Jamir - Bass
Kilen Aier - Drums

Temjen Jamir is a guitar player from Kohima (Nagaland). He was and is also associated with the bands like Tiffin Box and Polar Lights. He is a musician with influences ranging from hard rock to psychedelic and experimental music. Believes in the diversity of music and stringent upholder of originality in composition and creativity.

Single Track List :

1. Overdrive
2. A Butterfly Kiss
3. Eternal Sunshine
4. In Love
5. A Piece of Love
6. The Ash Tree
7. Got Motivated
8. Red, Green, Blue  Video 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...