The F16

Band Members :
Joshua Fernandez - Vocals
Viraj Yesudas - Guitars
Sashank Manohar - Bass
Vikram Yesudas - Drums
Harshan Radakrishnan - Keyboards

The F16 is an Electro Indie band from Chennai, formed in August 2012. Their range of music varying many genres including eclectic indie, mad garage rock, a little bold alternative and electronica.

EP "Kaleidoscope" 2013 Track List :

1. Prelude
2. Light Bulb
3. Avalanche
4. King's Dream
5. Who Robbed The Rogue?
6. My Shallow Lover
7. Nuke

EP "Nobody's Gonna Wait" 2014 Track List :

1. Jacuzzi
2. Blackboard


Single Track List :

1. I Hate Early Morning's
2. You Can Wonder
3. Little Forest Cry

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

1 comment:

  1. you guys are the most promising new band I have heard lately, bought your album from Okaylisten and its very impressive


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...