The Ska Vengers

Band Members :
Samara Chopra - Vocals
Delhi Sultanate - Vocals
Stefan 'Flexi' Kaye - Organ / Percussion

Raghav 'Diggy' Dang - Guitars
Tony 'Bass' Guinard - Bass
The Late Nikhil Vasudevan - Drums

Rie Ona - Alto Saxophone
Shirish Malhotra - Tenor Saxophone

The Ska Vengers is a Ska / Raggae band from Delhi, formed in August 2009. It is a band who blend 'ska' rhythms with elements of dub, punk, jazz and rap to come up with a form of music that is refreshingly different, energetic and highly danceable. However it is their own highly dance oriented originals which are getting plaudits from critics and feet moving with fans. Their track 'Rude Boy Shank' and 'Gunshot' is been featured in a compilation album Stupiditties Vol. IV and V.

Album "The Ska Vengers" 2012 Track List :

1. (Why Don't You) Do Right
2. The Boy That Radiates The Charm  (Live)Video  
3. Vampire
4. Gunshot  Mp3 Download (Live)Video 
5. Rough And Mean  Video 
6. I Put A Spell On You
7. Bam Intifada
8. Mr Big Stuff
9. My Conversation
10. Rudeboy Shank
11. Ska Venger Badda

Single Track List :

1. Double X  (Live)Video  
2. Woman of The Ghetto
3. Modi, A Message To You  Video 
4. I Fought The Law
5. Badda  Video  
6. Don't Put Your Hands On Me  Video  
7. Frank Brazil

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...