Band Members :
Gourav - Vocals
Sourav - Guitars
Sourav - Bass
Saikat - Drums

Psyclone is an Experimental Metal band from Kolkata, formed in August 2009.

Single Track List :

1. Atotai
2. Porinati
3. Apnader Mamdo

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...