Band Members :
Arindam Mukherjee - Vocals / Guitars
Sandip Aich - Guitars / Backing Vocals
Animesh Chakrabarty - Bass
Tuhin Biswas - Keyboards
Suman Dey - Drums / Percussion

Salvation is a Progressive Rock band from Kolkata, formed in 2005. The band was founded when Arindam Mukherjee responded to a typical search conducted by Suman. Salvation expanded its compositional technique and range of expression to take on a more aggressive approach. Their lyrics deal with more personal and socially conscious issues including religious illusions and rage, insanity, monsters, and drugs. 

Single Track List :

1. Exorsica 
2. Shanti Bikri Hoy
3. Insane Reflections
4. Son of God  YouTube 
5. Spirit of Vengeance
6. End of Days
7. Silver Moonlight

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

1 comment:

  1. i am a lyricist and visualizer want to show my work.7389806131


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...