Uniform Velocity

Band Members :
Kuldeep - Vocals
Samrat - Guitars
Abhijit - Guitars
Rahul - Guitars
Sourav - Bass
Premashis Das - Drums / Percussion

Uniform Velocity is a Symphony Rock band from Birbhum (West Bengal), formed in 2008 under the name 'Nirobh' but in May 2009 'Uniform Velocity' came into existence.

Single Track List :

1. Love Story
2. Jibon Re
3. Ami Bidroho
4. Radha
5. Mon
6. Obohelar Putul

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...