Kolkata Clouds

Band Members :
Dibyendu Kundu - Guitars / Vocals
Rajarshi Sarkar - Guitars
Deepayan Mondal - Bass
Samiran Das - Drums

Kolkata Clouds is a Progressive Metal band from Kolkata, formed in early 2011 as an Alternative Rock band but in April 2012 with some line-up changes the band was reformed as a Progressive Metal band. Currently the band is working on their debut album.

Single Track List :

1. Noshto Bhrun
2. Ami Bhalo Achi, Tumi Bhalo Theko
3. Khuje Paowa
4. Kichu Kotha Bolbo Tomay
5. Mukhosh Manob
6. Sesh Prem
7. Anamika

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...