Red Light Passengers

Band Members :
Rei Naga (Thotreimung Muivah) - Vocals / Guitars
Poujen Pamei - Guitars
Ram Gonmei - Bass
Vikepe Yhokha - Drums

Red Light Passengers is a Pop / Punk Rock band from North-East India, formed in July 2012. The band is currently located in Delhi. The band believes that music is one of the biggest tools in bringing a change and hope in the society they live, near or far. So they want to be a part of it.

Single Track List :

1. Fall Away ft.Hourelilung Thaimei  Mp3 Download Video YouTube 
2. You
3. Somebody

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...