The Phoenix-X

Band Members :
Abhishek - Vocals
Pallab - Guitars
Manas - Bass
Joseph - Keyboards / Backing Vocals
Chottu - Drums / Percussion

The Phoenix-X is a Rock band from Kolkata, formed in 15th May 2003. Now the band is working with Samrat Baulla Chakraborty of some Indo-folk-rock music.

Single Track List :

1. Shahorer Bastotae
2. Nobody Listening

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...