Eternal December

Band Members :
Aaroh Velankar - Vocals
Krishna Khandelwal - Guitars
Nikhil Honkalas - Flute
Chintan Tanna - Bass
Sujit Chavan - Drums

Eternal December (formerly known as Divine Legacy) is a Progressive Rock band from Mumbai, formed in 2010. Currently the band is working on their debut EP.

Single Track List :

1. That Awe-Net Glint of Psyche  Mp3 Download 
2. Prelude ft. Shrikant Sreenivasan
3. Darkened Dreams

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...