Band Members :
Arka Chakraborty - Vocals
Abhinav Sengupta - Guitars
Subhranil Samadder - Bass
Tamaghna Banerjee - Drums

Justised is a Deathcore / Death Metal band from Kolkata, formed in early 2013. They believe in positive energy representing in an aggressive form against anti corruption, drug abuse and all the crime and terrorism activities. Currently the band is wrking on their debut EP.

Single Track List :

1. Rhapsody of Terror

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...