Postmortem Fetal Extrusion

Band Members :
Ujjwal Rai - Vocals
Sumit Lama - Guitars
Abishek Tamang - Bass
Subodh Pradhan - Drums
Rahul Pradhan - Manager / Scene-tech

Postmortem Fetal Extrusion is a Gore / Slamming Brutal Death Metal band from Kurseong (Northern part of West Bengal), formed in 2012.

Single Track List :

1. Postmortem Fetal Extrusion  YouTube 
2. Angel of Sex

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...