1Fret Away

Band Members :
Anika Sanjeevan - Vocals
Arwen Magma - Guitars / Backing Vocals
Amogh Matt  - Guitars
Richie - BassKishan G Rao - Drums

1Fret Away is a Rock band from Bangalore, formed in October 2007 under the name 'Insurgence' with different lineup. The band consist three Metal Heads and another with an Indian classical influence. The band struggled in early stages but picked up its pace when its line-up had reached its final destination during early 2010.

Single Track List :

1. Caroline
2. Metal Song
3. Tonight We Rise
4. Carried Out
5. Without You
6.The Dream
7. O Meri Jaan

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...