Restless Desire

Band Members :
Tengchu Marak - Vocals
  Rem Shira - Guitars
  Chin Marak – Guitars
  Mervin Sangma – Bass
  Chigring Daniel - Drums

Restless Desire is a Progressive Rock band from Tura (Meghalaya), formed in October 2010.

Single Track List :

1. Never The Same
2. Stand Alone
3. Save The World
4. Rubble Is My Home
5. Can't Live This Way

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...