Band Members :
Joel Mogera - Vocals / Guitars
Ashish Pandey - Guitars / Backing Vocals
Urvish Patel - BassHarsh Patel - Drums

Spikedhead is a Metal band from Gujarat, formed in the mid of 2013. The band resonates the chaos that surrounds us with power packed performances. Currently the band is working on their debut EP.

Single Track List :

1. Refraining Silence  YouTube 
2. Self Inflicted Hoax  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...