Chlorophyll Dreams

Band Members :
Vikramjit (Tuki) Banerjee
Robin Lai
Tom Lai
Arindam (Quack) Chaudhuri - Bass
Chiradeep (Chiro) Lahiri

Chlorophyll Dreams is a Jazz-Rock band from Kolkata, formed in 1990. The band was active till 1999 and in 2013 they reunited again. The band was founded as a melting pot of like-minded progressive young musicians looking to explore the boundaries of jazz fusion, contemporary, traditional and smooth jazz. The original music reflects both the avant-grade, atonal and polyrhythmic as well the melodic influence. Currently the band is working on their new compositions.

Single Track List :

1. Sonic Bloom
2. Moonscape
3. Dotara Musings
4. Chlorophyll Dreams
5. Ratrace
6. Proposal
7. Suntan
8. Lyle
9. Nylon Meditations
10. Horizon
11. Awakening
12. Tranquility
13. Cops N Robbers

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...