Dualism Records - Subterra

Subterra is a compilation album  focusing on independent electronic music of India released by Dualism Records (New Delhi), started and managed by Dualist Inquiry and Tej Brar.

Track List:

1. Frame/Frame - Pastels
2. Big City Harmonics - Fill Your Dragon
3. Su Real - Grinding
4. Your Chin - Fingerprints And Mugshots
5. Nanok - Rescue Me
6. Madboy/Mink - Funkenstein
7. Sandunes - Good To You (Dance Edit)
8. Dualist Inquiry - Isoterra (Dal Lake Edit)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...