Falling With Misery

Band Members :
Hmangaihzuala - Vocals
Jonah - Guitars
Samuel - Guitars
Me Opa (Hexa) - Bass
Freddy - Drums

Falling With Misery is a Deathcore band from Aizawl (Mizoram), formed in 2013.

Single Track List :

1. Liar
2. Upon The Dark Sky

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...