Human Persecution

Band Members :
Bibek Giri - Vocals
Tonmay Das - Vocals
Rajmoy Paul - Guitars
Bijendra Singh - Drums
Debojyoti Sanyal - Synths (Studio Member)

Human Persecution is a Technical Brutal Death Metal band from Jalpaiguri (West Bengal), formed in 2013. Currently the band is working on their debut EP titled "Death Comes For All".

Single Track List :

1. Doom of Dictator

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...