Nikhil D'souza Band

Band Members :
Nikhil D'Souza - Vocals / Guitars
Warren Mendonsa - Guitars
Zohran Miranda - Guitars / Vocals
Rushad Mistry - Bass
Aatur Soni - Drums

Nikhil D'souza Band is a Pop / Alternative / Folk band from Mumbai, formed somewhere in 2010. Nikhil is a guitarist / singer-songwriter from Mumbai also was a member of the bands projects like Sleeping Buddha, Nik Frey, KNAP and Mr.John's Banned. The genre might be loosely defined as eclectic acoustic guitar-based pop. Although a relatively small band setup, the music has a full melodic quality to it mainly due to the use of alternative tunings, favored by such artists as Nick Drake and Jeff Buckley, on most of the tracks.

EP "Little Green Man" 2013 Track List :

1. Shades of Grey
2. Letting You Go
3. Little Green Man
4. Follow You In
5. Nobody Saw Them But You

Single Track List :

1. Fly
2. Storm Without A Sky
3. The Boy Who Never Know
4. Turning It Around
5. Perfect Life
6. Feel That Chord
7. Stop Staring
8. Yeah Yeah Yeah
9. Changes

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...