Paradox Pulse

Band Members :
Jonathan Edward - Guitars
Ricky Raymond - Guitars
Mitchell Sheehan - Bass
Rohit Samuel - Drums

Paradox Pulse is a Progressive Rock band from Hyderabad, formed in February 2013. Currently the band is working on their debut EP.

Single Track List :

1. Paradox Pulse
2. Curtain Raiser
3. The Other Man

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...