Simple Black

Band Members :
Deep Chatterjee - Vocals / Bass
Dibya - Keyboards / Guitars
Santosh Sundaresan - Guitars / Keyboards
Johanan Wahlang - Guitars
Abhranil Das - Percussion
Syed Zeeshan - Manager

Simple Black is a Progressive Rock band from Kolkata, formed in 2010.

Single Track List :

1. Retreat  YouTube 
2. Merry Go Round

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...