Band Members :
James Haobijam - VocalsPurus Yurembam - Guitars
Randy Thiyam - Guitars
  Albert Kangabam - Bass / Keyboards
Angamba Mayengbam - Drums

Wildflower is a Rock band from Imphal (Manipur), formed in the winter of 2010. The band experiments songs on diverse genres like Alternative, Blues and Folk Rock. Currently the band is working on their debut album titled "Midnight of January"

Singel Track List :

1. Nungcbi  YouTube 
2. Samlangna  YouTube 
3. Sangsarse  YouTube 
4. Asha  YouTube 
5. Ng Chello Ei Tanarak K
6. Wahang Paokhum

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...