Analyzed Consequences

Band Members :
Akash Shivakumar - Lead Guitars
Narayanan Gopalakrishnan - Guitars
Vivek Raju - Bass
Rahul Kini - Drums

Analyzed Consequences an Instrumental Progressive Metal band from Bangalore, formed in September 2012 as a one-man project by Narayan.

Album "Cerebration" 2013 Track List :

1. A Mind So Fickle  YouTube 
2. Deluge (ft. Madhur Murli)  YouTube 
3. Fague (ft. Shravan Sridhar)  YouTube 
4. Rue  YouTube 
5. Fatal Error (ft. Madhur Murli)  YouTube 
6. Analyzed Consequences (ft. Vimal Ramesh)  YouTube 
7. Incursion  YouTube 
8. Remora (ft. Abhyu Ghimire)  YouTube 
9. Id (ft. Prashant Mathias)  YouTube 
10. Notions (ft. Madhur Murli)
11. Aponia

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...