Best B4 24 Months

Band Members :
Imdong Ajem - Vocals
  Sangpo Jamir - Guitars
Imlitoshi Imsong - Guitars / Vocals
Toshi Ajem - Bass
Aaron - Bass
  Ajemer Ajem - Drums

Best B4 24 Months is a Punk Rock band from Chumukedima (Nagaland), formed in 2006.

Single Track List :

1. Evening Star  Video 
2. Tonight  Video 
3. The Break-up Song  Video 
4. High School

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...