Band Members :
Jeet Mukherjee - Vocals
Gunjan Soral - Guitars / Vocals
Priyadarshi Raghav Aka.Darshi - Guitars / Vocals
Ishaan Kochhar - Bass
Tapesh Panwar - Drums

D-6/59 is a Progressive Rock band from Jaipur, formed in 2010. Currently the band is working on their debut album.

Single Track List :

1. Painful Addiction  YouTube 
2. Kandhari  YouTube 
3. Bullshit  YouTube 
4. Saccharin  Video YouTube
5. Surfing In The Womb

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...