Band Members :
Shravan Shankar - Vocals / Bass
Gaurav Kotian - Guitars
Ajinkya Dekhane - Guitars
Kunal M Singh - Drums

Narkasur is a Thrash / Groove Metal band from Navi Mumbai, formed in August 2013.

Single Track List :

1. Destroyed In Fire
2. Doctrine
3. Violence In Silence
4. Rebuilt The State

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...