Band Members :
Rohan Chandra - Vocals
Deepanjan Das - Guitars
Pushpendu Chatterjee - Guitars
Subhadeep 'Tubai' Dutta - bass
Dibyendu Barman - Keyboards
Shayan Basak - Drums

Redemption is an Alternative / Progressive Rock band from Kolkata, formed in early 2012 under the name 'Down To Earth'. The band was formed with elements of the psychedelic influences, intended to break the boundaries of traditional rock music in a greater and wide range including experimental compositional methods.

Single Track List :

1. Ele Na
2. Dhorshita

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...