Band Members :
Aditya / Raju - Vocals
Abdul Sathar - Guitars
Amit Anand - Guitars
Pratik Bhagwat - Bass
Nakul Bhat - Drums

RocketSauce is a Progressive Metal / Experimental band from Bangalore, formed in October 2012.

Single Track List :

1. Gold Paint
2. Alter Ego
3. Personal Bullshit
4. The Dancing Milk

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...