Space Behind The Yellow Room

Band Members :
Nihar Apte - Guitars / Vocals
Devasheesh Sharma - Guitars

Eshaan Sood - Bass
Shoumik Biswas - Drums / Vocals / Samples

Space Behind The Yellow Room is a Post Rock / Space band from Bangalore, formed in August 2012. It is a project that tries to break out of the structure of things and plays mainly instrumental with minimal vocals. Currently the band is working on their debut album.

Album "Conversations That Determine A Life" 2014 Track List :

1. Introduction
2. Teach Him To Dance
3. Beautiful Repetition
4. Call It A Prayer
5. Fight! Fight! Fight!
6. Testing Time, Letting Go
7. Victory Dance
8. Rest

EP "Maybe 15" 2015 Track List :

2. And At Last

Single Track List :

1. Don't Be Difficult
2. Slow Down Before You Get Lost
3. Explosions
4. God Is A Little Boy
5. Speed Up Before You Get Left Behind
6. The World Is Over
7. Miscommunication
8. A Secret Not Meant To Keep

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...