The Upper Basement

Band Members :
Ferdinand Dsouza - Vocals / Guitars
Samuel Joseph - Vocals / Guitars
Nikhil Dev - Guitars
Umakanto Dutta - Bass
Nirmal Samuel - Drums

The Upper Basement is a Grunge band from Hyderabad, formed somewhere in 2011. Every song lets out a certain sense of maturity in music mixed with buried teenage emotion. From a string of metaphors in the lyrics to the fast paced leads in solos, everything that this group of musicians do is the real feeling. The sound of the band is still evolving and it's only a matter of time before we hit that sweet spot which defines the sound of The Upper Basement.

Single Track List :

1. Crazy Queen
2. 17 Orchids
3. Lies
4. Different Strides
5. Monkey With A Gun
6. Bitter Exchange

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...