We The Giants

Band Members :
Kevi Pucho - Vocals / Guitars [Proprietor of Element Indie Records]
Lima Mongro - Guitars / Keyboards [Clueless Attention]
MeyaSunep Imchen - Bass [Incipit]
Yangkum Jinger - Drums [Incipit]

We The Giants is a Post-Indie Rock band from Dimapur (Nagaland), formed in 2013. The band consist of musicians from various bands teaming up to try and play something different, it all started when working in a studio for a project, ended up forming a band. Currently the band is working on their five-track debut EP.

Single Track List :

1. Young Heart
2. Take It Away

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...