Banned Frequency

Band Members :
Argha Mozumdar - Vocals
Subhajit Das - Guitars
Ritam Paul - Bass
Biswanath Chatterjee - Drums / Percussion

Banned Frequency is an Alternative / Experimental Rock band from Kolkata, formed in 2012.

Single Track List :

1. Oppekhay
2. Dhusor
3. Sob Khelar Sera Tumi Football

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...